Bhartiya Vidya Mandir College of Management Education



(Approved by AICTE New Delhi, Affiliated to Jiwaji University, Gwalior) Yamuna Nagar, Darpan Colony, Thatipur, Gwalior – 474 011 Ph. : (0751) 2341161, Mob. 7772948777 E-mail :<u>bvmgwl@gmail.com</u>, website : bvmgroups.org

Ref BVMC/2023/2192

Date : 23.09.2023

In accordance with the provisions of Honorable Supreme Court in Civil Appeal No. 887 of 8th May 2009 Anti-Ragging Committee is constituted for prevention and prohibition of Ragging in the College.

It shall be the duty of the Anti- Ragging committee to ensure compliance with the provisions of the above Regulations as well as the provisions of any law for the time being in force concerning ragging; and also to monitor and oversee the performance of the Anti-Ragging Squad in prevention of ragging in the institution.

Anti-Ragging Committee

1.	Dr. Saurabh Goyal, Principal, 8269729322		-	Chairman
2.	Representative of Collector, Gwalior		-	Member
3.	Representative of S.P. Gwalior		-	Member
4.	Media - Mr. Pawan Mathur			
	Editior, Dhwaj Bahak, HIG-6, Darpan Colony, Gwalior		-	Member
5.	NGO- Mr. Deepak Sancheti			
	President, Darpan Khel Sansthan Thatipur, Gwalior		-	Member
6.	Representatives of Faculty		-	Member
	i) Mrs. Varsha Ratnaparkhe, Mgmt. Dept., 997791282	21		
	ii) Mrs. Sonam Singh, Mgmt. Dept., 9575732198			
7.	Representatives of Students			
	a) <u>Freshers</u>	-	Meml	ber
	i) Mr. Himanshu Rathore, MBA I Year, 7722841190			
	ii) Ms. Anshika Pal, MBA I Year, 7974632117			
	b) <u>Seniors</u>	-	Meml	ber
	i) Aniket Kaurav, MBA II Year, 8965927800			
	ii) Simran Chachra, MBA II Year, 6264229126			
8.	<u>Representatives of Parents</u>			
	a) <u>Freshers</u>	-	Meml	ber
	i) Mr. Lalit Singh Rathore, 9098249170			
	ii) Mr. Satendra Pal, 6060601851			
	b) <u>Seniors</u>	-	Meml	ber
	i) Rakesh Singh Kaurav, 9575360422			
	ii) Vijay Chachra, 9425338850			
9.	Non- Teaching Staff			
	i) Mr. Shailendra Singh Jadon, A.O. 9303714455	-	Meml	ber
	ii) Mrs. Shushma Gangil, Librarian, 9827084696	-	Meml	ber
				· · · ·

(Dr. Saurabh Goyal) Principal

Copy :

1. Executive Director

- 2. Principal
- 3. Staff Notice Board

- 4. Students Notice Board
- 5. Website of the College